تخفيض السعر!

سانيو 9CR0612P0J50 DC12V 4A دراجة نارية سيارة معدلة مروحة التدفق

$22.00 $19.99

989 في المخزن

SKU: 9CR0612P0J50 الفئة: علامة تجارية:

وصف

سانيو 9CR0612P0J50 DC12V 4A دراجة نارية سيارة معدلة مروحة التدفق.
هذا هو تعديل أكثر عنفا, ضغط الرياح. مناسبة للعملاء مع متطلبات الأداء عالية

لا تخف! سترى نادرة, نادرة ونادرة تعديل مروحة محرك التربو الكهربائية التي تقتل جميع المشجعين العنيف على الاطلاق. الرياح المتضخم ليس فقط تذكر من الصوت العادي, مجنون والرياح القوية, هو ذلك النوع من نسيم, هو من هذا القبيل البقر …. أسوأ من ذلك, طليعة, القلب من العمل, بدء تشغيله بسرعة, عدد ليس كثيرا, بيعه بعد ذلك لا أعرف إذا كان هناك هذه البضائع ظهر….

مجنون وقوية, الرياح الرهيبة, ضغط الاختناق, إغراء صفير

هذه المروحة مروحة لل “مستقل + طائر الطنان” التي واجهناها من أي وقت مضى. لديها حجم صغير (60x60x76mm فقط), سوبر مجنون, طاقة الرياح القوية, حجم الرياح العالية, طلقات سريعة, وليس من السهل أن تجد بعد يباع بها.

:

12V الجهد القياسي, العمل الجهد 10.8-13.2V,

4A الحالي (في الجهد من 13.2V إلى تيار 4A)

(ومن بأي حال من الأحوال والعامة السيارات محلية الصنع. هذا المنتج يعتمد تصميم مبتكر {نوع دوارة} محرك مزدوج, DC نوع فرش, ليس هناك مشكلة أن فرشاة الكربون يلبس لكن التوربينات لا يمكن استخدامها, وضمان جودة عالية ومنخفضة استهلاك الطاقة, 3 مليون ساعة من وعود صيانة خالية!

حجم عيار: 60مم طول العاشر 60mm: 76مم, يزن حوالي 236 جرامات.

اثنين من المحركات مستقلة ذات سرعات دوران مختلفة (مع 4 الكرات العالية السرعة في المجموع) يتم بناؤها في. وتستخدم اثنين من المشجعين. يتم عكس تصميم فريد من المعجبين على الوجهين لضمان ضغط الهواء كافية. مروحة مدخل ل 5 شفرات, شفرة منفذ غير 7 شفرات, وشغل شفرة التوربينات مع 16000 RPM لل 7 الهواء الداخل شفرة, ثم يتم زيادة ضغط الرياح من قبل 100 دورة في الدقيقة من ريش المروحة العكسية. السماح للتأثير شحان إلى أقصى الحدود!!

معلومة اضافية

مروحة الحجم

آخر

واجهة السلطة

4دبوس

خطوط

آخر

نوع

معجب

الحياة مروحة

100000 ساعة

الضوضاء

آخر

رقم الموديل

9CR0612P0J50

مروحة التحكم في السرعة

لا RPM

حجم الهواء

45CFM

صفقة

نعم فعلا

الوضعية

حالة الكمبيوتر

قوة

3.6W

اسم العلامة التجارية

تبريد REVOLUTION

التعليقات

لا توجد توصيات بعد.

كن الاول في المعاينة "سانيو 9CR0612P0J50 DC12V 4A دراجة نارية سيارة معدلة مروحة التدفق”

Sale!

Sanyo 9CR0612P0J50 DC12V 4A car motorcycle modified flow fan

$22.00 $19.99

989 in stock

SKU: 9CR0612P0J50 Category: Brand:

Description

Sanyo 9CR0612P0J50 DC12V 4A car motorcycle modified flow fan.
This is a more violent modification, the wind pressure. Suitable for customers with high performance requirements

Don’t be scared! You’ll see the rare, rare and rare modified electric turbocharger fan that absolutely kills all violent fans. The oversized wind is not only reminiscent of the normal sound, Crazy and strong wind, is that kind of breeze, is like that cow …. worse than that, pro, heart than action, quickly start it, the number is not much, sell it next do not know if there is this The goods appeared….

Crazy and strong, horrible wind, choking pressure, temptation whistling

This fan is the fan of the “Maverick + Hummingbird” that we have ever encountered. It has a small size (only 60x60x76mm), super crazy, strong wind power, high wind volume, quick shots, and it’s not easy to find after it is sold out.

:

Standard voltage 12V, working voltage 10.8-13.2V,

Current 4A (at a voltage of 13.2V to a current of 4A)

(It is by no means a general domestically-made motor. This product adopts an innovative design {rotary type} dual motor, DC brushless type, there is no problem that the carbon brush is worn but the turbine cannot be used, and the guarantee of high quality and low power consumption, 3 Million hours of maintenance-free promises!

Size caliber: 60mm x 60mm Length: 76mm, weighs about 236 grams.

Two independent motors with different rotation speeds (with 4 high-speed ball bearings in total) are built in. Two fans are used. The unique design of the double-sided fan is reversed to ensure sufficient air pressure. The inlet fan is 5 blades, the outlet blade is 7 blades, and the turbine blade is filled with 16000 RPM of 7 blade inlet air, and then the wind pressure is increased by 100 rpm of reverse fan blades. Let the supercharger effect to the extreme!!

Sanyo 9CR0612P0J50 DC12V 4A car motorcycle modified flow fan

Sanyo 9CR0612P0J50 DC12V 4A car motorcycle modified flow fan

Sanyo 9CR0612P0J50 DC12V 4A car motorcycle modified flow fan

Sanyo 9CR0612P0J50 DC12V 4A car motorcycle modified flow fan

Additional information

Fan Size

Other

Power Interface

4PIN

Lines

Other

Type

Fan

Fan Life

100000 hrs

Noise

Other

Model Number

9CR0612P0J50

Fan Speed Control

No RPM

Air Volume

45CFM

Package

Yes

Application

Computer Case

Power

3.6W

Brand Name

COOLING REVOLUTION

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sanyo 9CR0612P0J50 DC12V 4A car motorcycle modified flow fan”